Digital Analytics & Tracking

We track and analyze all data along the entire customer journey. In this way, we help brands to provide their customers with an ideal experience and thus optimize the performance of their campaigns.

Maximizing potential through predictive analytics

In today's dynamic digital landscape, our approach to tracking and analytics in digital marketing is nothing short of cutting-edge. We harness the power of advanced data analytics, artificial intelligence, and machine learning to decode the intricate web of user behaviors and preferences. The systems we work with seamlessly integrate with your digital marketing campaigns, collecting data from various touchpoints, such as websites, social media platforms, and mobile apps.

Through this approach, we can not only monitor the performance of your digital marketing efforts but also predict future trends and consumer behavior patterns. By leveraging predictive analytics, we're not just looking at past data; we're actively shaping the future of your marketing strategy.

Our real-time tracking provides you with instant insights into campaign performance, allowing for agile decision-making. We use sophisticated attribution models to precisely measure the impact of each marketing touchpoint, ensuring you allocate resources to strategies that truly drive ROI.

Moreover, we prioritize data privacy and compliance with the latest regulations. With our robust security measures and ethical data handling practices, you can be confident that your customer data is handled responsibly and in accordance with industry best practices.

Our forward-looking approach to tracking and analytics in digital marketing empowers you to make data-driven decisions in real-time, adapt to evolving consumer preferences, and stay ahead of the competition. We don't just analyze the present; we shape the future of your digital marketing success.

 

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

Dashboard & Reporting

Making data-based decisions is not always easy, but it is fundamental. In online marketing in particular, we have many different data sources at our disposal, all of which generally provide different data. How can I standardize the data, how can I ensure that I have the right data at my disposal and which attribution model makes the most sense for me? Our proprietary dashboard technology enables you to track all key KPIs in real time, clearly and stakeholder-specifically at any time, allowing you to make the best possible decisions.

Google Analytics 4

Google Analytics 4 is the game changer among tracking tools. With GA4, you can measure purchase probabilities and predict user behavior. In addition, Google Analytics 4 offers a number of other exciting features compared to its predecessor. As a certified Google Premium Partner, we will be happy to help you.

Tracking Setup

Data is worth its weight in gold in online marketing and there are a large number of options available to you for collecting it. In practice, however, this is a little more complicated. Which data is really relevant for me and am I sure that I am not violating the GDPR when collecting data? We can help you avoid these mistakes from the outset with a professional tracking setup.

Our Projects

Our Insights

The customer of tomorrow: increasing brand value through strategic SEO
Data Privacy Update: How to boost your marketing performance in 2024

Newsletter

Digital Analytics & Tracking

Wir unterstützen unsere Kund:innen dabei, alle Daten entlang der gesamten Customer Journey sauber zu tracken und zu analysieren. Hierdurch helfen wir Marken dabei, ihren Kund:innen eine ideale Experience zu ermöglichen und so die Performance ihrer Kampagnen zu optimieren.

Potentialmaximierung durch Predictive Analytics

Wir nutzen die Leistungsfähigkeit fortschrittlicher Datenanalyse, künstlicher Intelligenz und maschinellen Lernens, um das komplizierte Geflecht aus Nutzerverhalten und -präferenzen zu entschlüsseln. Die Systeme, mit denen wir arbeiten, lassen sich nahtlos in Ihre digitalen Marketingkampagnen integrieren und erfassen Daten von verschiedenen Touchpoints wie Websites, Social-Media-Plattformen und mobilen Apps.

Auf diese Weise können wir nicht nur die Leistung Ihrer digitalen Marketingmaßnahmen überwachen, sondern auch zukünftige Trends und Verhaltensweisen der Verbraucher vorhersagen. Durch den Einsatz von Predictive Analytics betrachten wir nicht nur Daten aus der Vergangenheit, sondern gestalten aktiv die Zukunft Ihrer Marketingstrategie.

Unser Echtzeit-Tracking bietet Ihnen sofortige Einblicke in die Kampagnenleistung und ermöglicht eine flexible Entscheidungsfindung. Wir verwenden ausgefeilte Attributionsmodelle, um die Auswirkungen jedes einzelnen Marketing-Touchpoints genau zu messen und so sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Ressourcen für Strategien einsetzen, die wirklich den ROI steigern.

Darüber hinaus legen wir großen Wert auf den Datenschutz und die Einhaltung der neuesten Vorschriften. Mit unseren robusten Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und ethischen Datenverarbeitungspraktiken können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Kundendaten verantwortungsvoll und in Übereinstimmung mit den besten Praktiken der Branche behandelt werden.

Unser zukunftsorientierter Ansatz für Tracking und Analysen im digitalen Marketing ermöglicht es Ihnen, datengestützte Entscheidungen in Echtzeit zu treffen, sich an die sich wandelnden Verbraucherpräferenzen anzupassen und der Konkurrenz einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Wir analysieren nicht nur die Gegenwart, wir gestalten die Zukunft Ihres digitalen Marketingerfolgs.

 

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Dashboard & Reporting

Datenbasierte Entscheidungen zu treffen ist nicht immer einfach, aber elementar. Besonders im Online Marketing stehen uns viele verschiedene Datenquellen zur Verfügung, die im Regelfall allesamt unterschiedliche Daten liefern. Wie kann ich die Daten vereinheitlichen, wie sicherstellen, dass mir die richtigen Daten zur Verfügung stehen und welches Attributionsmodell ist für mich das sinnvollste. Unsere proprietäre Dashboard-Technologie ermöglicht es Ihnen alle entscheidenden KPIs in Echtzeit, übersichtlich, und Stakeholder-spezifisch zu jedem Zeitpunkt nachzuvollziehen und so die bestmöglichen Entscheidungen treffen zu können.

Google Analytics 4

Google Analytics 4 ist der Gamechanger unter den Tracking Tools. Mit GA4 können Sie Kaufwahrscheinlichkeiten messen und Nutzerverhalten vorhersagen. Darüber hinaus bringt Google Analytics 4 gegenüber seinem Vorgänger noch eine Reihe weiterer spannender Features mit sich. Als zertifizierter Google-Premium-Partner helfen wir Ihren gerne weiter.

Tracking Setup

Daten sind im Online Marketing Gold wert und es steht Ihnen eine große Anzahl an Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, diese zu gewinnen. In der Praxis ist dies jedoch ein wenig komplizierter. Welche Daten sind wirklich relevant für mich und bin ich mir sicher beim Datensammeln nicht gegen die DSGVO zu verstoßen? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei mit einem professionellen Tracking Setup, diese Fehler von vorneherein vermeiden.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere Insights

Der Kunde von morgen: Markenwert durch strategisches SEO steigern
Datenschutz-Update: Wie Sie Ihre Marketingperformance im Jahr 2024 steigern

Newsletter