Motion Design

We create compelling video ads that stick in people's minds. We combine insights from advertising psychology with classic A/B tests to ensure that your video ads achieve optimal results.

Optimal presentation of content

Content animated by motion design is an indispensable tool in performance marketing. We transform creative ideas into unique ads. We develop creative concepts and video ads that are ideally adapted to the requirements of channels, environments and target groups and thus enable optimal performance.

Strong performance through target group-relevant storytelling

Image animations are ideal for presenting products and explaining complex services. By communicating offers through attention-grabbing storytelling, we create emotional connections between the product, service and target group. We arouse interest, stimulate buying intentions and increase customer lifetime value.

Continuous optimization of ad creatives

How does the slogan appear in the video, how does the CTA move? We continuously analyze the performance of the ads: We run A/B tests, perform iterations and optimize the animations accordingly. In this way, we ensure that our moving image ads achieve the optimum performance results over the course of each campaign.

Wir analysieren kontinuierlich die Performance der Anzeigen: Wir machen A/B-Tests, führen Iterationen durch und optimieren die Animationen entsprechend. So stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Bewegtbild-Ads im Laufe einer jeden Kampagne die optimalen Performance-Ergebnisse erzielen.

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

Motion Design FAQs

Animated advertising has been proven to achieve the best results, especially on social media. Animated advertisements attract significantly more attention than static images and are also much better suited to conveying emotions. In addition, they can be used to present complex ideas and products in an entertaining and easy-to-understand way.

Our Projects

Our Insights

The customer of tomorrow: increasing brand value through strategic SEO
Data Privacy Update: How to boost your marketing performance in 2024

Newsletter

Motion Design

Wir kreieren aufmerksamkeitsstarke Video Ads, die im Gedächtnis bleiben. Hierbei kombinieren wir werbepsychologische Erkenntnisse, mit klassischen A/B Tests und sorgen so dafür, dass Ihre Bewegtbildwerbung optimale Ergebnisse erzielt.

Optimale Darstellung von Inhalten

Durch Motion Design animierte Inhalte sind ein unverzichtbares Instrument im Performance Marketing. Wir transformieren kreative Ideen in einzigartige Anzeigen. Wir entwickeln Kreativkonzepte und Video Ads, die ideal auf die Anforderungen von Kanälen, Umfeldern und Zielgruppen angepasst sind und so eine optimale Performance ermöglichen.

Starke Performance durch zielgruppenrelevantes Storytelling

Bewegtbildanimationen eignen sich ideal dafür Produkte zu präsentieren und komplexe Dienstleistungen zu erklären. Durch die Kommunikationen von Angeboten durch ein aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Storytelling, erzeugen wir emotionale Verbindungen zwischen Produkt, Dienstleistung und der Zielgruppe. Wir wecken Interesse, stimulieren Kaufabsichten und erhöhen den Customer Lifetime Value.

Kontinuierliche Optimierung von Creatives

Von wo aus kommt der Slogan ins Bild, wie bewegt sich der CTA?

Wir analysieren kontinuierlich die Performance der Anzeigen: Wir machen A/B-Tests, führen Iterationen durch und optimieren die Animationen entsprechend. So stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Bewegtbild-Ads im Laufe einer jeden Kampagne die optimalen Performance-Ergebnisse erzielen.

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Motion Design FAQs

Besonders auf Social Media erzielt animierte Werbung erwiesenermaßen die besten Ergebnisse. Animierte Werbeanzeigen erreichen eine deutlich höhere Aufmerksamkeit, als statische Bilder und sind zudem deutlich besser geeignet um Emotionen zu transportieren. Darüber hinaus lassen hierüber komplexe Ideen und Produkte auf eine unterhaltsame und leicht verständliche Weise zu präsentieren.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere Insights

Der Kunde von morgen: Markenwert durch strategisches SEO steigern
Datenschutz-Update: Wie Sie Ihre Marketingperformance im Jahr 2024 steigern

Newsletter