Paid Social

We develop social media campaigns that convert. We combine systematic testing with behavioral psychology insights to help you scale your business.

Cross-platform expertise

Whether Facebook, Instagram, TikTok or LinkedIn - we are at home on all platforms. Our expertise spans the entire spectrum of the social media landscape to ensure that your message is played wherever your target group is active.

Continuous optimization

The key to success is constant adjustment and optimization. We continuously monitor the performance of your campaigns, analyze data and adjust the strategy to ensure you get the best possible results.

Creative is King

In the world of paid social marketing, creative is king. Our designers create high-performing ads and content that are not only attention-grabbing, but also inspire the desired actions of your target audience. From storytelling to creative AI to visual elements, we know how to grab attention and continuously drive performance.

Infinite iteration loop

Scalability and consistency would not be possible without a systematized creative testing and iteration process. We test hundreds of creatives every month to ensure the success of your business.

Each step of the cycle generates more revenue. This process allows us to test, gain insights, iterate, retest, optimize and promote core campaigns to see real growth in the account and across your business.

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

Facebook Marketing

Nowadays, Facebook marketing is very important for companies that want to reach a broad target group. This is especially true for B2C sales, but most B2B companies also rely on it. entity x® is at your side to significantly increase the visibility of your online presence. Our focus is specifically on your core target group.

Instagram Marketing

With over one billion monthly active users, Instagram currently ranks sixth among the largest social networks. Unlike WhatsApp, for example, Instagram is a platform that is financed by advertising. This makes Instagram an essential part of the day-to-day work of marketing strategists and creates demand for professional Instagram marketing agencies.

Snapchat Marketing

In January 2020, Snapchat had around 382 million active users, making the platform an indispensable part of the social media landscape. Over half of all Snapchat accounts belong to young people between the ages of 13 and 24. Due to this high concentration of young users, Snapchat plays a crucial role in the marketing strategies of companies that want to address a young target group without incurring a lot of wastage.

TikTok Marketing

TikTok is a platform on which only video content can be shared. Producing content as part of social media marketing therefore requires technical skills and creative talent. TikTok is an extremely dynamic platform where users are constantly establishing new trends. Companies that want to use TikTok as an advertising platform should recognize these trends in good time and incorporate them into their strategy in order to increase their subscriber growth.

Our Projects

Our Insights

The customer of tomorrow: increasing brand value through strategic SEO
Data Privacy Update: How to boost your marketing performance in 2024

Newsletter

Paid Social

Wir entwickeln Social-Media-Kampagnen, die konvertieren. Hierbei kombinieren wir systematisches Testing mit verhaltenspsychologischen Erkenntnissen und helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Business zu skalieren.

Plattform übergreifende Expertise

Ob Facebook, Instagram, TikTok oder LinkedIn – wir sind auf allen Plattformen zu Hause. Unsere Expertise erstreckt sich über die gesamte Bandbreite der Social-Media-Landschaft, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Botschaft überall dort gespielt wird, wo Ihre Zielgruppe aktiv ist.

Kontinuierliche Optimierung

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg liegt in der ständigen Anpassung und Optimierung. Wir überwachen kontinuierlich die Leistung Ihrer Kampagnen, analysieren Daten und passen die Strategie an, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse erzielen.

Creative is King

In der Welt des Paid Social Marketing ist Creative King. Unsere Designer entwerfen performante Anzeigen und Inhalte, die nicht nur aufmerksamkeitsstark sind, sondern auch die gewünschten Handlungen Ihrer Zielgruppe inspirieren. Vom Storytelling, über Creative AI bis hin zu visuellen Elementen – wir wissen, wie man Aufmerksamkeit erregt und die Performance kontinuierlich steigert.

Unendliche Iterationsschleife

Skalierbarkeit und Konsistenz wären ohne einen systematisierten kreativen Test- und Iterationsprozess nicht möglich. Wir testen jeden Monat hunderte von Creatives, um den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens sicherzustellen.

Jeder Schritt des Zyklus generiert mehr Umsatz. Dieser Prozess ermöglicht es uns, zu testen, Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen, zu iterieren, erneut zu testen, zu optimieren und die Kernkampagnen zu fördern, um echtes Wachstum im Konto und in Ihrem gesamten Unternehmen zu sehen.

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Facebook Marketing

Heutzutage ist Facebook-Marketing für Unternehmen, die eine breite Zielgruppe ansprechen möchten, von großer Bedeutung. Dies gilt insbesondere für den B2C-Verkauf, aber auch die meisten B2B-Unternehmen setzen darauf. entity x® stehen Ihnen zur Seite, um die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Online-Präsenz erheblich zu steigern. Unser Fokus liegt dabei ganz gezielt auf Ihrer Kernzielgruppe.

Instagram Marketing

Mit über einer Milliarde monatlich aktiven Nutzern belegt Instagram derzeit den sechsten Platz unter den größten sozialen Netzwerken. Im Gegensatz zu beispielsweise WhatsApp handelt es sich bei Instagram um eine Plattform, die durch Werbung finanziert wird. Das macht Instagram zu einem wesentlichen Bestandteil im Arbeitsalltag von Marketingstrategen und schafft die Nachfrage nach professionellen Instagram-Marketing-Agenturen.

Snapchat Marketing

Im Januar 2020 verzeichnete Snapchat rund 382 Millionen aktive Nutzer, was die Plattform zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil der Social-Media-Landschaft macht. Über die Hälfte aller Snapchat-Accounts gehören Jugendlichen im Alter von 13 bis 24 Jahren. Aufgrund dieser hohen Konzentration von jungen Nutzern spielt Snapchat eine entscheidende Rolle in den Marketingstrategien von Unternehmen, die eine junge Zielgruppe ansprechen wollen, ohne dabei viele Streuverluste in Kauf zu nehmen.

TikTok Marketing

TikTok ist eine Plattform, auf der ausschließlich Videoinhalte geteilt werden können. Die Produktion von Inhalten im Rahmen des Social Media Marketings erfordert daher technische Fähigkeiten und kreatives Talent. TikTok ist eine äußerst dynamische Plattform, auf der die Nutzer ständig neue Trends etablieren. Unternehmen, die TikTok als Werbeplattform nutzen möchten, sollten diese Trends rechtzeitig erkennen und in ihre Strategie einbinden, um ihr Abonnentenwachstum zu steigern.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere Insights

Der Kunde von morgen: Markenwert durch strategisches SEO steigern
Datenschutz-Update: Wie Sie Ihre Marketingperformance im Jahr 2024 steigern

Newsletter