SEA

Regardless of whether your objective is to generate leads, increase efficiency or simply sell your products - we develop search engine advertising that is tailored to your goals and the needs of your target group.

Tailor-made approach

We develop strategies for high-performance search engine advertising, tailored to the individual needs and objectives of our clients - regardless of whether the aim is to generate leads, increase efficiency or achieve growth.

Permanent campaign optimization

We constantly monitor campaign performance and analyze the relevant metrics. With the help of optimization checklists, our SEA experts ensure that all aspects of your SEA campaign are continuously reviewed. This is how we guarantee the optimal performance of your campaigns.

Continuous test routine

Our SEA experts work on the basis of a continuous testing routine that ensures continuous improvement in overall performance. This approach enables us to react to external market influences in the shortest possible time. Through our continuous testing, we not only optimize your advertising approach, but also increase cost efficiency, boost user activity and achieve industry-leading campaign results.

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

Search Engine Advertising

Together we can reach exactly those customers who are actively searching for your services or products. The Internet serves as a global platform for various providers to present their brand and products to a wide audience. With our agency and the tools of Google Ads, you can effectively utilize the diverse possibilities of the largest and most sustainable advertising platform in the world.

Google Display Ads

Google Ads are also known as Google Ads. They are an online marketing measure designed to increase the visibility of a website. However, Google Ads are not limited to text ads in Google search results, but offer a wide range of advertising opportunities beyond the Google advertising network.

Google Ads automation

A sales channel that is almost completely automated seems like a dream for retailers. Experts agree that the automation of Google Ads in conjunction with self-learning algorithms offers considerable potential. On this page, we present the benefits of Google Ads automation, Smart Bidding and Smart Creative.

Marketing automation

Today, marketing has a much broader meaning than just advertising. Marketing automation enables the software-controlled management of marketing and sales processes in a systematic and automated way along the customer journey. On this page, we explain why marketing automation makes so much sense and what specific services we offer you.

Bing Ads

Bing Ads are ads in the Bing search engine for which we offer you the necessary specialist support. With bundled expertise, we have created a broad and deep service portfolio for your success. In Germany, Bing is the second most popular search engine after Google, with a market share of over 10%, and is therefore an advertising channel that should not be neglected.

Our Projects

Our Insights

The customer of tomorrow: increasing brand value through strategic SEO
Data Privacy Update: How to boost your marketing performance in 2024

Newsletter

SEA

Unabhängig davon ob Ihre Zielsetzung in der Generierung von Leads, der Steigerung von Effizienz oder im reinen Verkauf Ihrer Produkte besteht – Wir entwickeln Suchmaschinenwerbung, die auf Ihre Ziele einzahlt und auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe zugeschnitten ist.

Maßgeschneiderter Ansatz

Wir entwickeln Strategien für hochperformante Suchmaschinenwerbung, angepasst auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Zielsetzungen unserer Kunden – unabhängig davon ob es um Lead-Generierung, Effizienzsteigerung oder Wachstum geht.

Permanente Kampagnen-Optimierung

Wir überwachen permanent die Kampagnen-Performances und analysieren die relevanten Metriken. Mithilfe von Optimierungs-Checklisten stellen unsere SEA-Experten sicher, dass alle Aspekte innerhalb Ihrer SEA-Kampagne kontinuierlich überprüft werden. So gewährleisten wir die optimale Performance Ihrer Kampagnen.

Kontinuierliche Testroutine

Unsere SEA-Experten arbeiten auf Basis einer kontinuierliche Testroutine, die eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Gesamt-Performances sicherstellt. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht es uns in kürzester Zeit auf externe Markteinflüsse zu reagieren. Durch unser kontinuierliches Testen optimieren wir nicht nur Ihren Werbeansatz, sondern erhöhen auch die Kosteneffizienz, steigern die Nutzeraktivität und erzielen branchenführende Kampagnenergebnisse.

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Search Engine Advertising

Gemeinsam erreichen wir genau die Kunden, die aktiv nach Ihren Dienstleistungen oder Produkten suchen. Das Internet dient verschiedenen Anbietern als globale Plattform, um ihre Marke und Produkte einem breiten Publikum vorzustellen. Mit unserer Agentur und den Tools von Google Ads können Sie effektiv die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der größten und nachhaltigsten Werbeplattform der Welt nutzen.

Google Werbung

Google Anzeigen sind auch als Google Ads bekannt. Sie sind eine Online-Marketing-Maßnahme, die die Sichtbarkeit einer Webseite erhöhen soll. Google Anzeigen sind jedoch nicht auf Textanzeigen in den Google-Suchergebnissen beschränkt, sondern bieten vielfältige Werbemöglichkeiten über das Google-Werbenetzwerk hinaus.

Google Ads Automatisierung

Ein Verkaufskanal, der nahezu vollständig automatisiert ist, erscheint für Händler wie ein Traum. Experten sind sich einig, dass die Automatisierung von Google Ads in Verbindung mit selbstlernenden Algorithmen erhebliches Potenzial bietet. Auf dieser Seite stellen wir Ihnen die Vorzüge von Google Ads Automatisierung, Smart Bidding und Smart Creative vor.

Marketing Automation

Marketing hat heutzutage eine weitreichendere Bedeutung als nur Werbung. Marketing-Automation ermöglicht die softwaregesteuerte Steuerung von Marketing- und Vertriebsprozessen, und das auf eine systematische und automatisierte Weise entlang der Customer-Journey. Auf dieser Seite stellen wir Ihnen vor, weshalb Marketing Automation so sinnvoll ist und welche Dienstleistungen wir Ihnen im Konkreten bieten.

Bing Ads

Bing Ads sind Anzeigen in der Bing-Suchmaschine, für die wir Ihnen die erforderliche fachliche Betreuung bieten. Mit gebündelter Expertise haben wir ein breites und tiefes Leistungsportfolio für Ihren Erfolg geschaffen. In Deutschland ist Bing nach Google die zweithäufigste Suchmaschine, mit einem Marktanteil von über 10%, und daher ein nicht zu vernachlässigender Werbekanal.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere Insights

Der Kunde von morgen: Markenwert durch strategisches SEO steigern
Datenschutz-Update: Wie Sie Ihre Marketingperformance im Jahr 2024 steigern

Newsletter