Corporate strategy

From the overarching corporate strategy to specific business challenges, we support you in developing your optimal strategy. We are advisors, problem solvers and initiators for our clients' strategic challenges.

Corporate strategies with impact

We develop corporate strategies that ensure digital growth. From problem identification to implementation, we are at your side as a sparring partner or take the lead on your path to a digitally oriented corporate strategy. As an external partner with a holistic focus and over +25 digital experts from various disciplines, entity x® ensures the implementation of a broad spectrum of innovative perspectives and know-how.

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

Corporate strategy FAQs

Today's business world is dynamic and constantly changing. A successful corporate strategy must have the ability to adapt to external circumstances. It is therefore necessary to continuously monitor external factors and regularly review and adapt the current corporate strategy.

Our Projects

Our Insights

The customer of tomorrow: increasing brand value through strategic SEO
Data Privacy Update: How to boost your marketing performance in 2024

Newsletter

Unternehmensstrategie

Von der übergeordneten Unternehmensstrategie bis hin zu spezifischen unternehmerischen Herausforderungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erarbeitung Ihrer optimalen Strategie. Wir sind Ratgeber, Problemlöser und Impulsgeber für die strategischen Herausforderungen unserer Kund:innen.

Unternehmensstrategien mit Impact

Wir entwickeln Unternehmensstrategien, die Wachstum ermöglichen. Von der Problemidentifikation bis zur Umsetzung stehen wir Ihnen als Sparringspartner zur Seite oder übernehmen die Führung auf Ihrem Weg zu einer digitalausgerichteten Unternehmensstrategie. Als externer Partner mit einem holistischen Fokus und über +25 Digitalexperten aus verschiedenen Disziplinen sichert entity x® die Implementierung eines breiten Spektrums an innovativen Perspektiven und Know-how.

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Corporate strategy FAQs

Die heutige Geschäftswelt ist dynamisch und verändert sich ständig. Eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensstrategie muss die Fähigkeit besitzen sich an externe Umstände anpassen zu können. Daher ist es erforderlich die externen Faktoren kontinuierlich zu überwachen und die gegenwärtige Unternehmensstrategie regelmäßig zu überprüfen und anzupassen.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere Insights

Der Kunde von morgen: Markenwert durch strategisches SEO steigern
Datenschutz-Update: Wie Sie Ihre Marketingperformance im Jahr 2024 steigern

Newsletter