Developing the digital leaders of tomorrow.

Since 2019, we have been developing talents into experts and experts into leaders. For us it is a key requirement that fun is just as important. Because we believe that a strong and satisfied team is our most valuable asset.

Being different is often better

We set the industry standards in terms of client experience, marketing performance and talent development. Our mission is clear:

We develop the digital leaders of tomorrow. Not only among our clients, but also among our employees.

"The personal growth of our employees is just as important to us as that of our clients. Regular, appreciative feedback, individual development plans and a culture of support and challenge are at the heart of our philosophy."

The founders

Our Team

An inspiring place
for brilliant ideas

Our office is located in an old factory building in the heart of Berlin Kreuzberg. Situated between Maybachufer and Kottbusser Tor, the location offers almost unlimited opportunities for lunch, coffee or just a walk.

Strive for excellence

We are thought leaders, idea generators and opinion leaders. Our aim is always to achieve the best results. Whether for our clients or for our employees.

Be bold

Leading the way always involves risk. We experiment, we test and we own up to our mistakes. Because there is no better way to develop skills than through trial and error.

Practice integrity

Trust, transparency and honesty are core values that we live by in all areas of our daily collaboration. As a sustainable company, we are committed to our clients, the environment and our team.

Be open

We are curious and open-minded. We discuss, argue and debate with passion. Because the best ideas emerge through exchange. We respect and value every opinion and maintain an open feedback culture - regardless of title or seniority.

Have fun

We love what we do and we celebrate our successes as a team. That's why we never miss out on having fun. Whether it's a team event, pitch win, Friday lunch or Champions League Wednesday, we always find a reason to celebrate.

Perks & Benefits

01.

entity x® Academy

Developing the next generation of digital marketing experts is part of our mission. That's why we founded the entity x® Academy, where you will receive numerous trainings - from your colleagues, team leaders and our founders.

02.

Direct Responsibility

We believe in our employees. That's why we give you responsibility from day one. Because there's no better way to develop your skills than by learning from your own actions - and making mistakes along the way!

03.

Hybrid working

We love working together in the office, learning from each other and having lunch together. But we are also always open to the desire to work flexibly and from home. That's why we make it possible to work from home 2 days a week.

04.

Holiday & Remote Work

Taking time out, recharging your batteries and focusing on your mental health is important. That's why you get 28 vacation days with us. We also offer you the opportunity to work remotely from another EU country for up to 8 weeks a year.

05.

Exciting clients

eCom or Lead Gen, Fashion or Automotive, Karl Lagerfeld or Mercedes-Benz - at entity x® you not only work on exciting topics and projects, but above all on exciting clients. 

06.

Team Events

Whether it's a table tennis tournament after work, a bowling evening together or a day on a boat. We always come up with something to celebrate the commitment and success of our team.

Experienced professionals

Students & Young Professionals

Our Recruitment Process

If you're reading this, then you've already had a good look at us. A good prerequisite for applying for a job with us. If you want to find out more and get an idea of how the recruiting process works at entity x®, then click on the button here.

Newsletter

Developing the digital leaders of tomorrow.

Seit 2019 entwickeln wir Talente zu Expert:innen und Expert:innen zu Führungskräften. Dabei ist es uns ein zentrales Bedürfnis, dass der Spaß ebenso im Vordergrund steht. Denn wir glauben daran, dass ein starkes und zufriedenes Team unser wichtigstes Asset ist.

Anders zu sein, ist oftmals besser

Wir setzen die Branchenstandards in Sachen Customer Experience, Marketing-Performance und Talententwicklung. Unsere Mission ist klar:

Wir entwickeln die digitalen Leader von morgen. Nicht nur bei unseren Kund:innen, sondern auch unter unseren Mitarbeiter:innen.

„Das persönliche Wachstum unserer Mitarbeiter:innen ist uns genauso wichtig wie das unserer Kund:innen. Regelmäßiges, wertschätzendes Feedback, individuelle Entwicklungspläne und eine Kultur des Förderns und Forderns sind der Mittelpunkt unserer Philosophie.“

The founders

Unser Team

Ein inspirierender Ort
für großartige Ideen

Unser Office befindet sich in einem alten Fabrikgebäude im Herzen von Berlin Kreuzberg. Gelegen zwischen Maybachufer und Kottbusser Tor, bietet die Lage nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten zum Lunchen, Kaffeetrinken oder auch einfach nur für einen Spaziergang.

Strive for excellence

Wir sind Vordenker:innen, Ideengeber:innen und Meinungsführer:innen. Unser Anspruch ist es immer, die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Ob für unsere Kund:innen oder für unsere Mitarbeiter:innen.

Be bold

Voranzugehen und anzuführen beinhaltet immer auch ein Risiko. Wir experimentieren, wir testen und wir stehen zu unseren Fehlern. Denn es gibt keinen besseren Weg, Fähigkeiten weiterzuentwickeln, als durch das Ausprobieren.

Practice integrity

Vertrauen, Transparenz und Ehrlichkeit sind zentrale Werte, die wir in allen Bereichen unserer täglichen Zusammenarbeit leben. Als nachhaltiges Unternehmen verpflichten wir uns gegenüber unseren Kund:innen, der Umwelt und unserem Team.

Be open

Wir sind neugierig und aufgeschlossen. Wir diskutieren, argumentieren und debattieren mit Leidenschaft. Denn durch Austausch entstehen die besten Ideen. Dabei respektieren und schätzen wir jede Meinung und pflegen eine offene Feedbackkultur – unabhängig von Titeln und Seniorität.

Have fun

Wir lieben, was wir tun und wir feiern unsere Erfolge als Team. Deswegen kommt bei uns der Spaß auch nicht zu kurz. Ob Team Event, Pitchgewinn, Friday-Lunch oder Champions-League-Mittwoch, wir finden immer einen Grund zum Feiern.

Perks & Benefits

01.

entity x® Academy

Die Entwicklung der nächsten Generation von Expert:innen für digitales Marketing ist Teil unserer Mission. Deshalb haben wir die entity x® Academy gegründet, in der du zahlreiche Trainings erhältst – von deinen Kolleg:innen, Teamleiter:innen und unseren Gründern.

02.

Direkte Verantwortung

Wir glauben an unsere Mitarbeiter:innen. Deshalb bekommst du bei uns vom ersten Tag an Verantwortung. Denn es gibt keinen besseren Weg, Fähigkeiten weiterzuentwickeln, als aus eigenem Tun zu lernen – und dabei auch Fehler zu machen!

03.

Hybrides Arbeiten

Wir lieben es, im Büro zusammenzuarbeiten, voneinander zu lernen und gemeinsam Mittag zu essen. Wir haben aber auch immer ein offenes Ohr für den Wunsch, flexibel und von zu Hause aus arbeiten zu können. Daher ermöglichen wir es, an 2 Tagen pro Woche im Home Office zu arbeiten.

04.

Holiday & Remote Work

Eine Auszeit nehmen, neue Energie tanken und dich auf deine geistige Gesundheit zu konzentrieren, ist wichtig. Deshalb bekommst du bei uns 28 Urlaubstage. Außerdem bieten wir dir die Möglichkeit, bis zu 8 Wochen im Jahr aus dem EU-Ausland zu arbeiten.

05.

Spannende Kunden

eCom oder Lead Gen, Fashion oder Automotive, Karl Lagerfeld oder Mercedes-Benz – Bei entity x® arbeitest du nicht nur an aufregenden Themen und Projekten, sondern vor allen Dingen auch auf spannenden Kunden. 

06.

Team Events

Ob Tischtennisturnier nach der Arbeit, ein gemeinsamer Bowlingabend oder ein Tag auf einem Boot. Wir lassen uns immer etwas einfallen, um das Engagement und die Erfolge unseres Teams zu feiern.

Professionals

Studenten & Berufseinsteiger

Unser Recruiting Prozess

Wenn du das hier liest, dann hast du dich schon intensiv mit uns auseinandergesetzt. Eine gute Voraussetzung dafür, dich bei uns zu bewerben. Wenn du noch mehr erfahren willst und eine Vorstellung davon bekommen möchtest, wie der Recruiting Prozess bei entity x® abläuft, dann klick doch mal hier auf den Button.

Bewirb dich jetzt

Newsletter