Built to create real impact.

Understanding the big picture is key to enabling operational impact. We ensure that strategy and objectives are in line with each other and place the operational focus on performance.

Passion for the big picture, attention to detail.

We believe that the best results can only be achieved by an agency that incorporates its clients' business model and market dynamics into its marketing strategy, providing an integrated end-to-end service.

25+
employees

Our team consists of 25+ experts from different disciplines, countries and cultures. We are young, we work agile and we all share a passion for digital marketing.

3
services

By combining strategy consulting, performance marketing and creative services, we have created a unique service that has helped our clients achieve exceptional performance results for years.

2019
Founding year

Since 2019, we have been helping our clients to build and strengthen brands and fully exploit their digital potential. A partnership with entity x® is the foundation for sustainable growth.

Es reicht nicht aus,
nur gut zu sein.

Empowerment

Our employees are our most valuable asset. We stand up for equal opportunities, we promote female managers and we do our best every day to support our employees in their professional, technical and personal development.

Sustainability

As a company, we have a special responsibility towards people, the environment and resources. That is why our business decisions always include the aspect of sustainability. And even if we are far from perfect, we are already on the right track.

Diversity & Inclusion

We are a diverse team from different countries, cultures and specialist areas. We promote people, opinions and diversity. We are open to new ideas and challenge the status quo every day. Because we are convinced that we always achieve the best results when different perspectives are incorporated into our decision-making.

Our Management

What our clients say

Since the relaunch of our online store, we have had a reliable expert in the field of performance marketing at our side in entity x®. They not only support us with the implementation, but also advise us strategically and have played an important role in achieving our sales targets. We particularly appreciate the independence, the joint brainstorming and the communication at eye level. The figures speak for themselves - within a year we were able to increase the monthly traffic in our online store by more than 30%.

Sarah Nawrocki
(Specialist E-Commerce)

We work together now for over 4 years in the area of Performance Marketing, with entity x®. Expertise and communication are just a few words, the call in this regard. The Team is very personable and flexible in terms of cooperation.

Stefanie Reisinger
Senior Performance Marketing Manager

The Team of entity x® has provided not only by technical Expertise and a real value for our Business, but in particular by a deep understanding of our Needs and a partnership-based cooperation contributed to the fact that we were able to celebrate joint successes. Team spirit, flexibility and a wealth of expertise help us to be one step better and our activities in an even more targeted control.

Mara Schmidt
Head of E-Commerce

The collaboration with entity x® in the areas of paid social, SEA and display advertising has exceeded our expectations. Through their expertise and data-driven approach, they have helped us to expand into international markets. We were able to increase our marketing performance in existing markets and reduce our costs over time. We are very satisfied with the results and look forward to the future together.

Janek Feldmann
Managing Director

Our cooperation with entity x® is very professional and excellently organized. In particular, the close coordination with Valentin & Lukas, our contact persons, is extremely helpful. We feel that we are in the best hands and are convinced that the budgets are managed extremely responsibly.

Lasse Jung
Founder

With entity x®, we have had a strong partner for our performance marketing at our side since 2021. We always meet challenges together with transparent communication and solution-oriented recommendations for action, always with a clear focus on profitable campaigns. For us, this is a partnership of equals with a great team - that's what makes growing together fun!

Corinna Stohmayer
Head of Marketing & PR

entity x® has been supporting us with all our performance marketing needs for over two years. We particularly like the personal contact with our contacts, who are always at our side both in terms of performance and creativity and who also implement our short-term projects quickly and reliably. They are real experts in their field and regularly contribute new input to new and existing campaigns.

Katharina Liebel
Senior Online Marketing Manager

We have been working with entity x® for 2 years and are very satisfied with the cooperation. Incredible expertise, absolute customer focus and great passion. We were even able to double our B2B leads within a month.

Florian Hermsdorf
Head of Digital & New Business Models

With entity x® we were able to further accelerate our growth and build up valuable new knowledge internally. Many thanks for the partnership and cooperation!

Julian Lindinger
CEO & Founder

We really enjoy working with entity x®. The collaboration is on an equal footing and the results are what we want. Above all, the team makes the partnership so pleasant.

Vivien Dennin
Head of E-Commerce

Newsletter

Built to create real impact.

Das Verständnis des großen Ganzen ist maßgeblich für die Ermöglichung von operativem Impact. Wir stellen sicher, dass Strategie und Zielsetzungen miteinander im Einklang stehen und legen dabei den operativen Fokus auf die Performance.

Leidenschaft fürs große Ganze, Liebe zum Detail.

Wir glauben daran, dass die besten Ergebnisse nur von einer Agentur erzielt werden können, die das Geschäftsmodell und die Marktdynamiken ihrer Kund:innen in die Marketingstrategie mit einbezieht und dabei einen integrierten End-to-End-Service bietet.

25+
Mitarbeiter:innen

Unser Team besteht aus 25+ Expert:innen aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen, Ländern und Kulturen. Wir sind jung, wir arbeiten agil und wir teilen alle eine Leidenschaft für digitales Marketing.

3
Services

Durch die Verbindung von Strategie, Growth Marketing und Kreation haben wir eine einzigartige Dienstleistung geschaffen, mit der wir unseren Kund:innen seit Jahren zu außergewöhnlichen Performance Ergebnissen verhelfen.

2019
Gründungsjahr

Seit 2019 helfen wir unseren Kund:innen dabei, Marken aufzubauen, zu stärken und ihr digitales Potenzial voll auszuschöpfen. Eine Partnerschaft mit entity x® ist der Grundstein für ein nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Es reicht nicht aus,
nur gut zu sein.

Empowerment

Unsere Mitarbeiter:innen sind unser wertvollstes Asset. Wir stehen für Chancengleichheit ein, wir fördern weibliche Führungskräfte und wir geben jeden Tag unser Bestes, unsere Mitarbeiter:innen dabei zu unterstützen, sich sowohl beruflich und fachlich wie auch persönlich weiterzuentwickeln.

Nachhaltigkeit

Als Unternehmen haben wir eine besondere Verantwortung gegenüber Menschen, Umwelt und Ressourcen. Daher beinhalten unsere unternehmerischen Entscheidungen immer auch den Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit. Und auch wenn wir noch lange nicht perfekt sind, so sind wir schon auf einem guten Weg.

Diversität & Inklusion

Wir sind ein diverses Team aus unterschiedlichen Ländern, Kulturen und Fachbereichen. Wir fördern Menschen, Meinungen und Vielfalt. Wir sind aufgeschlossen gegenüber Neuem und challengen jeden Tag aufs Neue den Status Quo. Denn wir sind davon überzeugt, dass wir die besten Ergebnisse immer dann erzielen, wenn unterschiedliche Perspektiven in unsere Entscheidungsfindung einfließen.

Unser Management

Was Kund:innen sagen

Seit dem Relaunch unseres Onlineshops haben wir mit entity x® einen zuverlässigen Experten im Bereich Performance Marketing an unserer Seite. Sie unterstützen uns nicht nur bei der Umsetzung, sondern beraten uns auch strategisch und haben eine wichtige Rolle bei der Erreichung unserer Umsatzziele gespielt. Besonders schätzen wir die Selbstständigkeit, das gemeinsame Brainstorming und die Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe. Die Zahlen sprechen für sich – innerhalb eines Jahres konnten wir den monatlichen Traffic in unserem Onlineshop um mehr als 30% steigern.

Sarah Nawrocki
(Specialist E-Commerce)

Wir arbeiten mittlerweile seit über 4 Jahren im Bereich Performance Marketing mit entity x® zusammen. Fachkompetenz und Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe sind nur ein paar Schlagworte, die es diesbezüglich zu nennen gilt. Dazu ist das Team sehr sympathisch und flexibel in der Zusammenarbeit.

Stefanie Reisinger
Senior Performance Marketing Managerin

Das Team von entity x® hat nicht nur durch fachliche Expertise einen echten Mehrwert für unser Business geliefert, sondern insbesondere durch ein tiefes Verständnis für unsere Needs und eine absolut partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit dazu beigetragen, dass wir gemeinsame Erfolge feiern konnten. Teamgeist, die nötige Flexibilität und geballte Kompetenz helfen uns dabei, Schritt für Schritt besser zu werden und unsere Aktivitäten noch zielgerichteter aussteuern zu können.

Mara Schmidt
Head of E-Commerce

Die Zusammenarbeit mit entity x® in den Bereichen Paid Social, SEA und Display Advertising hat unsere Erwartung übertroffen. Durch ihre Expertise und datengetriebene Herangehensweise haben sie uns dabei geholfen internationale Märkte zu erschließen. Dabei konnten wir unsere Marketingperformance in den Bestandsmärkten erhöhen und zeitlich unsere Kosten senken. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen und freuen uns auf die weitere gemeinsame Zukunft.

Janek Feldmann
Managing Director

Unsere Kooperation mit entity x® ist sehr professionell und hervorragend durchorganisiert. Insbesondere die enge Koordination mit Valentin & Lukas, unseren Ansprechpartnern, ist äußerst hilfreich. Wir fühlen uns in besten Händen und sind davon überzeugt, dass die Budgets äußerst verantwortungsbewusst verwaltet werden.

Lasse Jung
Founder

Seit 2021 haben wir mit entity x® einen starken Partner für unser Performance Marketing an unserer Seite. Herausforderungen begegnen wir gemeinsam stets mit transparenter Kommunikation und lösungsorientierten Handlungsempfehlungen, immer mit einem klaren Fokus auf rentable Kampagnen. Für uns eine Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe mit einem großartigen Team – so macht gemeinsames Wachsen Spaß!

Corinna Strohmayer
Head of Marketing & PR

entity x® unterstützt uns seit über zwei Jahren bei all unseren Anliegen im Performance Marketing. Besonders gut gefällt uns der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Ansprechpartnern, die uns sowohl performance-seitig als auch kreativ immer zur Seite stehen und auch unsere kurzfristigen Projekte schnell und zuverlässig umsetzen. Sie sind echte Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und bringen regelmäßig neuen Input zu neuen und bestehenden Kampagnen ein.

Katharina Liebel
Senior Online Marketing Managerin

Wir arbeiten seit 2 Jahren mit entity x® zusammen und sind sehr zufrieden mit der Zusammenarbeit. Unglaubliche Kompetenz, absolute Kundenorientierung und große Leidenschaft. Innerhalb eines Monats konnten wir unsere B2B-Leads sogar verdoppeln.

Florian Hermsdorf
Head of Digital & New Business Models

Mit entity x® konnten wir unser Wachstum weiter beschleunigen und intern wertvolles neues Wissen aufbauen. Vielen Dank für die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit!

Julian Lindinger
CEO & Founder

Wir arbeiten unheimlich gerne mit entity x®. Die Zusammenarbeit ist auf Augenhöhe, die Ergebnisse nach unserer Vorstellung. Vor allem das Team macht die Partnerschaft so angenehm.

Vivien Dennin
Head of E-Commerce

Newsletter