Delivering digital excellence.

entity x® combines the strategic excellence of a management consultancy with the operational performance of a digital agency. With our multidisciplinary team of over 25 experts in Berlin, we help companies navigate their digital challenges. 

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

Projects

Advancing the state of digital performance

The intensity of competition in the digital markets is unprecedented. Deviations from the optimum within media buying, creative and website can have a significant impact on overall success. Our full-funnel approach enables us to track and optimize every single touchpoint of the target group with your brand across the entire customer journey and thus achieve an ideal result.

Our Partners

We work hand in hand with the relevant media companies and technology providers. And because they value our work, we are certified as a Premium Partner with each of them.

Our Insights

Thought leading the marketing industry

We are thought leaders, innovators and opinion leaders. For us, digital marketing is more than just our service. We love testing, leading the way and continuously challenging and pushing the boundaries of what is possible.

Newsletter

Delivering digital excellence.

entity x® vereint die strategische Exzellenz einer Management Beratung mit der operativen Performance einer Digital Agentur. Mit unserem multidisziplinären Team aus über 25 Expert:innen am Standort Berlin, helfen wir Unternehmen dabei, ihre digitalen Herausforderungen zu meistern. 

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Projekte

Advancing the state of digital performance

Die Wettbewerbsintensität in den digitalen Märkten ist beispiellos. Abweichungen vom Optimum innerhalb von Mediaeinkauf, Creatives sowie Website können sich maßgeblich auf den Gesamterfolg auswirken. Unser Full-Funnel Ansatz ermöglicht es uns über die gesamte Customer Journey hinweg, jeden einzelnen Kontaktpunkt der Zielgruppe mit Ihrer Marke nachzuvollziehen, zu optimieren und so ein ideales Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Unsere Partner

Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand mit den relevanten Medienunternehmen und Technologieanbietern. Und da sie unsere Arbeit schätzen, sind wir bei ihnen als Premium Partner zertifiziert.

Insights

Thought leading the marketing industry

Wir sind Vordenker:innen, Ideengeber:innen und Meinungsführer:innen. Digitales Marketing ist für uns mehr als nur unsere Dienstleistung. Wir lieben es zu testen, voranzugehen und dabei kontinuierlich die Grenzen des Möglichen herauszufordern und immer wieder aufs Neue zu verschieben.

Newsletter