Transforming bold visions into vibrant realities.

Each of our client relationships is also a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. That's why our clients value us and why many of them have been working with us for years.

Our Projects

Mercedes-Benz

Lead generation strategy for the B2B Connect spare parts platform to activate a hesitant target group.

Douglas

SEA automation to reactivate e-commerce sales in Eastern European markets for a leading perfumery brand.

Karl Lagerfeld

E-commerce strategy, optimization of warehouse logistics and performance marketing, as part of a restructuring.

Megabad

Strategy development to increase marketing efficiency and competitiveness in e-commerce.

WRSTBHVR

Marketing strategy & performance measures to promote the online store of a streetwear brand.

PowerUs

Growth strategies and scaling of a digital career platform for Blue Color Workers.

Consumer goods

For many consumer goods companies, digitalization is still at the beginning of its development. At the same time, the relevance and the opportunities it opens up for FMCG brands are enormous. We help to place consumer goods in the focus of their target group and create desirability that goes beyond pure reason.

Services

Trust is a decisive purchasing criterion, particularly in the service sector. Therefore, building a strong brand that has both high brand awareness and a positive brand image is crucial. We help brands to increase their relevance within their target groups and to be associated with positive associations.

Fashion & Lifestyle

Every single step from the first click to check-out and beyond must be perfect and give the customer the feeling that their individual needs are being taken seriously and valued. We help fashion and lifestyle brands to fulfill increasingly complex customer wishes, attract new customers and increase the lifetime value of their existing customers.

Automotive

The automotive industry is undergoing rapid change and is currently dominated by four equally important trends: electromobility, connectivity, autonomous driving and new business models & services. This transformation of the market offers both risks and opportunities. We support car manufacturers in winning the competition for buyers' favor.

Retail & Commerce

New digital innovations are turning traditional approaches on their head and changing the way customers are reached. We help retail brands embrace the digital age by helping them to tap into digital audiences and bring them into their brick-and-mortar business.

Technology
Media & Telecommunication

The technology, media and telecommunications sectors are facing major challenges. The shift in consumer behavior and the impact of artificial intelligence in particular are having a significant influence on the industries. This change is also an opportunity. We help brands to take advantage of these opportunities and use their products to transform existing industries, create new markets and change the world with their innovations.

Banking
Finance & Insurance

The banking, finance and insurance industry is at a historic turning point. Customers are demanding a more personalized, transparent and reliable experience. By combining strategy, performance and data-driven creative, we help brands in the banking, finance and insurance industry to attract new customers, retain existing customers and build long-term customer relationships.

Travel, Leisure & Tourism

Reisen war noch nie so einfach und bequem wie heute - mit ein paar Klicks können Buchungen bequem von zu Hause aus vorgenommen werden. Über die Hälfte aller Reisen werden mittlerweile online gebucht. Und die Tendenz steigt. Die Digitalisierung ist somit nicht nur in der Branche angekommen, sondern essenzieller Bestandteil eines zukunftsfähigen Geschäftsmodells. Wir helfen Kund:innen aus der Reise-, Freizeit- und Tourismusbranche dabei Strategien zu entwickeln, mit denen sie die Herausforderungen der Gegenwart und Zukunft meistern.

What our clients say

Since the relaunch of our online store, we have had a reliable expert in the field of performance marketing at our side in entity x®. They not only support us with the implementation, but also advise us strategically and have played an important role in achieving our sales targets. We particularly appreciate the independence, the joint brainstorming and the communication at eye level. The figures speak for themselves - within a year we were able to increase the monthly traffic in our online store by more than 30%.

Sarah Nawrocki
(Specialist E-Commerce)

We have been working with entity x® for 2 years and are very satisfied with the cooperation. Incredible expertise, absolute customer focus and great passion. We were even able to double our B2B leads within a month.

Florian Hermsdorf
Head of Digital & New Business Models

The collaboration with entity x® in the areas of paid social, SEA and display advertising has exceeded our expectations. Through their expertise and data-driven approach, they have helped us to expand into international markets. We were able to increase our marketing performance in existing markets and reduce our costs over time. We are very satisfied with the results and look forward to the future together.

Janek Feldmann
Managing Director

The Team of entity x® has provided not only by technical Expertise and a real value for our Business, but in particular by a deep understanding of our Needs and a partnership-based cooperation contributed to the fact that we were able to celebrate joint successes. Team spirit, flexibility and a wealth of expertise help us to be one step better and our activities in an even more targeted control.

Mara Schmidt
Head of E-Commerce

We work together now for over 4 years in the area of Performance Marketing, with entity x®. Expertise and communication are just a few words, the call in this regard. The Team is very personable and flexible in terms of cooperation.

Stefanie Reisinger
Senior Performance Marketing Manager

Our cooperation with entity x® is very professional and excellently organized. In particular, the close coordination with Valentin & Lukas, our contact persons, is extremely helpful. We feel that we are in the best hands and are convinced that the budgets are managed extremely responsibly.

Lasse Jung
Founder

With entity x®, we have had a strong partner for our performance marketing at our side since 2021. We always meet challenges together with transparent communication and solution-oriented recommendations for action, always with a clear focus on profitable campaigns. For us, this is a partnership of equals with a great team - that's what makes growing together fun!

Corinna Stohmayer
Head of Marketing & PR

entity x® has been supporting us with all our performance marketing needs for over two years. We particularly like the personal contact with our contacts, who are always at our side both in terms of performance and creativity and who also implement our short-term projects quickly and reliably. They are real experts in their field and regularly contribute new input to new and existing campaigns.

Katharina Liebel
Senior Online Marketing Manager

With entity x® we were able to further accelerate our growth and build up valuable new knowledge internally. Many thanks for the partnership and cooperation!

Julian Lindinger
CEO & Founder

We really enjoy working with entity x®. The collaboration is on an equal footing and the results are what we want. Above all, the team makes the partnership so pleasant.

Vivien Dennin
Head of E-Commerce

Newsletter

Transforming bold visions into vibrant realities.

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist auch eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unseres Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. Das ist der Grund, weshalb unsere Kund:innen uns schätzen und warum viele von ihnen seit Jahren mit uns zusammenarbeiten.

Unsere Projekte

Mercedes-Benz

Lead-Generierungs-Strategie für die B2B-Connect Ersatzteilplattform, zur Aktivierung einer zögerlichen Zielgruppe.

Douglas

SEA-Automation zur Reaktivierung der E-Commerce Umsätze in den osteuropäischen Märken, für eine führende Parfümerie-Marke.

Karl Lagerfeld

E-Commerce Strategie, Optimierung der Lagerlogistik und Performance Marketing, im Rahmen einer Umstrukturierung.

Megabad

Strategieentwicklung zur Steigerung von Marketing-Effizienz und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit im E-Commerce.

WRSTBHVR

Marketingstrategie & Performance Maßnahmen zur Bewerbung des Onlineshops einer Streetwear-Brand.

PowerUs

Wachstumsstrategien und Skalierung einer digitalen Karriereplattform für Blue Color Workers.

Konsumgüter (FMCG)

Für viele Konsumgüterunternehmen steht die Digitalisierung noch am Anfang ihrer Entwicklung. Zeitgleich sind die Relevanz und die sich dadurch auftuenden Möglichkeiten für FMCG Marken enorm. Wir helfen dabei, Konsumgüter in den Fokus ihrer Zielgruppe zu stellen und dabei Begehrlichkeiten zu schaffen, die über die reine Vernunft hinausgehen.

Dienstleistungen

Vertrauen ist besonders im Dienstleistungssektor ein entscheidendes Kaufkriterium. Daher ist der Aufbau einer starken Marke, die sowohl über eine hohe Markenbekanntheit wie auch ein positives Markenimage verfügt entscheidend. Wir helfen Marken dabei, ihre Relevanz innerhalb ihrer Zielgruppen zu erhöhen und mit positiven Assoziationen verbunden zu werden.

Fashion & Lifestyle

Jeder einzelne Schritt vom ersten Klick bis zum Check-out und darüber hinaus muss perfekt sitzen und dem Kunden das Gefühl geben, dass er in seinen ganz individuellen Bedürfnissen ernst genommen und wertgeschätzt wird. Wir helfen Fashion- und Lifestyle-Marken dabei, die immer komplexeren Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen, neue Kund:innen für sich zu gewinnen und den Lifetime Value ihrer Bestandskunden zu erhöhen.

Automotive

Die Automobilindustrie befindet sich in einem rasanten Wandel und wird derzeit von vier gleichermaßen wichtigen Trends beherrscht: Elektromobilität, Konnektivität, autonomes Fahren sowie neue Geschäftsmodelle & Dienstleistungen. Diese Transformation des Marktes bieten gleichermaßen Risiken wie Chancen. Wir unterstützen Automobilhersteller dabei, den Wettbewerb um die Käufergunst für sich zu entscheiden.

Retail & Commerce

Neue digitale Innovationen stellen traditionelle Ansätze auf den Kopf und verändern die Art und Weise, wie Kunden erreicht werden. Wir helfen Einzelhandelsmarken dabei, das digitale Zeitalter zu nutzen, indem wir sie dabei unterstützen, digitale Zielgruppen zu erschließen und diese in ihr stationäres Geschäft zu überführen.

Technologie
Medien & Telekommunikation

Die Technologie, Medien & Telekommunikation-Branchen stehen vor großen Herausforderungen. Besonders durch den Shift im Konsumverhalten sowie den Impact von künstlicher Intelligenz, werden die Branchen maßgeblich beeinflusst. Dieser Wandel ist zugleich auch Chance. Wir helfen Marken dabei diese Chancen für sich zu nutzen und mit ihren Produkten bestehende Branchen zu transformieren, neue Märkte zu schaffen und so die Welt mit ihren Innovationen zu verändern.

Bank
Finanz- & Versicherungswesen

Die Bank-, Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche befindet sich an einem historischen Wendepunkt. Kund:innen verlangen ein persönlicheres, transparenteres und zuverlässigeres Erlebnis. Durch die Kombination von Strategie, Performance und data-driven Creatives, helfen wir Marken in der Bank-, Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche dabei, neue Kund:innen zu gewinnen, bestehende Kund:innen zu halten und langfristige Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen.

Reise
Freizeit & Tourismus

Reisen war noch nie so einfach und bequem wie heute - mit ein paar Klicks können Buchungen bequem von zu Hause aus vorgenommen werden. Über die Hälfte aller Reisen werden mittlerweile online gebucht. Und die Tendenz steigt. Die Digitalisierung ist somit nicht nur in der Branche angekommen, sondern essenzieller Bestandteil eines zukunftsfähigen Geschäftsmodells. Wir helfen Kund:innen aus der Reise-, Freizeit- und Tourismusbranche dabei Strategien zu entwickeln, mit denen sie die Herausforderungen der Gegenwart und Zukunft meistern.

Was Kund:innen sagen

Seit dem Relaunch unseres Onlineshops haben wir mit entity x® einen zuverlässigen Experten im Bereich Performance Marketing an unserer Seite. Sie unterstützen uns nicht nur bei der Umsetzung, sondern beraten uns auch strategisch und haben eine wichtige Rolle bei der Erreichung unserer Umsatzziele gespielt. Besonders schätzen wir die Selbstständigkeit, das gemeinsame Brainstorming und die Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe. Die Zahlen sprechen für sich – innerhalb eines Jahres konnten wir den monatlichen Traffic in unserem Onlineshop um mehr als 30% steigern.

Sarah Nawrocki
(Specialist E-Commerce)

Wir arbeiten seit 2 Jahren mit entity x® zusammen und sind sehr zufrieden mit der Zusammenarbeit. Unglaubliche Kompetenz, absolute Kundenorientierung und große Leidenschaft. Innerhalb eines Monats konnten wir unsere B2B-Leads sogar verdoppeln.

Florian Hermsdorf
Head of Digital & New Business Models

Die Zusammenarbeit mit entity x® in den Bereichen Paid Social, SEA und Display Advertising hat unsere Erwartung übertroffen. Durch ihre Expertise und datengetriebene Herangehensweise haben sie uns dabei geholfen internationale Märkte zu erschließen. Dabei konnten wir unsere Marketingperformance in den Bestandsmärkten erhöhen und zeitlich unsere Kosten senken. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen und freuen uns auf die weitere gemeinsame Zukunft.

Janek Feldmann
Managing Director

Das Team von entity x® hat nicht nur durch fachliche Expertise einen echten Mehrwert für unser Business geliefert, sondern insbesondere durch ein tiefes Verständnis für unsere Needs und eine absolut partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit dazu beigetragen, dass wir gemeinsame Erfolge feiern konnten. Teamgeist, die nötige Flexibilität und geballte Kompetenz helfen uns dabei, Schritt für Schritt besser zu werden und unsere Aktivitäten noch zielgerichteter aussteuern zu können.

Mara Schmidt
Head of E-Commerce

Wir arbeiten mittlerweile seit über 4 Jahren im Bereich Performance Marketing mit entity x® zusammen. Fachkompetenz und Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe sind nur ein paar Schlagworte, die es diesbezüglich zu nennen gilt. Dazu ist das Team sehr sympathisch und flexibel in der Zusammenarbeit.

Stefanie Reisinger
Senior Performance Marketing Managerin

Unsere Kooperation mit entity x® ist sehr professionell und hervorragend durchorganisiert. Insbesondere die enge Koordination mit Valentin & Lukas, unseren Ansprechpartnern, ist äußerst hilfreich. Wir fühlen uns in besten Händen und sind davon überzeugt, dass die Budgets äußerst verantwortungsbewusst verwaltet werden.

Lasse Jung
Founder

Seit 2021 haben wir mit entity x® einen starken Partner für unser Performance Marketing an unserer Seite. Herausforderungen begegnen wir gemeinsam stets mit transparenter Kommunikation und lösungsorientierten Handlungsempfehlungen, immer mit einem klaren Fokus auf rentable Kampagnen. Für uns eine Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe mit einem großartigen Team – so macht gemeinsames Wachsen Spaß!

Corinna Strohmayer
Head of Marketing & PR

entity x® unterstützt uns seit über zwei Jahren bei all unseren Anliegen im Performance Marketing. Besonders gut gefällt uns der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Ansprechpartnern, die uns sowohl performance-seitig als auch kreativ immer zur Seite stehen und auch unsere kurzfristigen Projekte schnell und zuverlässig umsetzen. Sie sind echte Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und bringen regelmäßig neuen Input zu neuen und bestehenden Kampagnen ein.

Katharina Liebel
Senior Online Marketing Managerin

Mit entity x® konnten wir unser Wachstum weiter beschleunigen und intern wertvolles neues Wissen aufbauen. Vielen Dank für die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit!

Julian Lindinger
CEO & Founder

Wir arbeiten unheimlich gerne mit entity x®. Die Zusammenarbeit ist auf Augenhöhe, die Ergebnisse nach unserer Vorstellung. Vor allem das Team macht die Partnerschaft so angenehm.

Vivien Dennin
Head of E-Commerce

Newsletter