Conversion Rate Optimization

We help brands to increase the overall revenue generation for their websites by limiting the customer acquisition costs and increasing the value of their visitors.

Data-driven approaches for maximum efficiency

Our CRO framework is based on an in-depth analysis of qualitative and quantitative data points. Within this framework, we analyze user data and behavioral patterns as well as cross-channel campaign data, which we generate and report comprehensively in performance marketing. In a testing roadmap, we collect and prioritize theses and observations that are successively tested using hypotheses. From generating new customers to addressing existing customers. From the paid social creative iteration to the store or lead customer journey. We optimize every touchpoint along the customer journey to increase the conversion rate.

Sustainable strategies for long-term success

We can look back on a successful long-term collaboration with many of our clients. In this collaboration, our CRO strategies are designed not only to achieve short-term success, but also to create the basis for continuous growth and ongoing improvements. By constantly adapting to market changes and optimizing cross-channel campaigns, we conduct continuous cross-channel testing to increase conversion rates. The findings of these tests are documented and made available to our customers in a clearly structured knowledge database.

Holistic integration into the paid marketing mix

Our CRO services are seamlessly integrated into our comprehensive paid marketing portfolio. We do not view CRO in isolation, but as an integral part of a holistic marketing strategy. This approach allows us to leverage synergies between different marketing channels and improve the overall performance of our campaigns.

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

CRO FAQs

What would a landing page, a website or an online store be without daily visitors? Exactly, simply pointless. This is nothing new to you, but do you know how many visitors you need per day to reach your sales target or when they leave your site? These key figures are important so that we can get the most out of your website. This is exactly what can be achieved with conversion rate optimization.

Our Projects

Our Insights

The customer of tomorrow: increasing brand value through strategic SEO
Data Privacy Update: How to boost your marketing performance in 2024

Newsletter

Conversion Rate Optimization

Wir tracken, analysieren und optimieren die gesamte Customer Journey entlang, jeden einzelnen Kontaktpunkt der Zielgruppe mit Ihrer Marke und helfen Ihnen so dabei Ihre Effizienz und Effektivität in der Kundegewinnung zu steigern.

Datengetriebene Ansätze für maximale Effizienz

Unser CRO-Framework basiert auf einer tiefgehenden Analyse qualitativer und quantitativer Datenpunkte. In diesem Rahmen analysieren wir Nutzerdaten und Verhaltensmuster sowie kanalübergreifenden Kampagnendaten, die wir im Performance Marketing generieren und umfassend reporten. In einer Testing Roadmap sammeln und priorisieren wir Thesen und Beobachtungen, die sukzessive mittels Hyptohesen getestet werden. Von der Neukundengenerierung zur Bestandskunden Ansprache. Von der Paid Social Creative Iteration zur Shop- oder Lead Customer Journey. Wir optimieren jeden Touchpoint entlang der Customer Journey, um die Conversion Rate zu steigern.

Nachhaltige Strategien für langfristigen Erfolg

Bei vielen unseren Kunden blicken wir auf eine langfristige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit zurück. In dieser Zusammenarbeit sind unsere CRO-Strategien darauf ausgerichtet, nicht nur kurzfristige Erfolge zu erzielen, sondern auch die Grundlage für kontinuierliches Wachstum und anhaltende Verbesserungen zu schaffen. Durch die ständige Anpassung an Marktveränderungen und Optimierung kanalübergreifender Kampagnen führend wir durchgehend und kanalübergreifend Tests zur Steigerung der Conversion Rates durch. Die Erkenntnisse dieser Tests werden dabei dokumentiert und unseren Kund:innen in einer übersichtlichen Wissensdatenbank zur Verfügung gestellt.

Ganzheitliche Integration in den Paid Marketing Mix

Unsere CRO-Dienstleistungen sind nahtlos in unser umfassendes Paid Marketing Portfolio integriert. Wir betrachten CRO nicht isoliert, sondern als integralen Bestandteil einer ganzheitlichen Marketingstrategie. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht es uns, Synergien zwischen verschiedenen Marketingkanälen zu nutzen und die Gesamtleistung unserer Kampagnen zu maximieren.

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Conversion Rate Optimierung (CRO)

Was wäre eine Landingpage, eine Internetseite oder ein Online-Shop ohne tägliche Besucher? Genau, einfach sinnlos. Das ist für Sie nichts Neues, aber wissen Sie auch, wie viele Besucher Sie am Tag benötigen, um Ihr Umsatzziel zu erreichen oder wann diese Ihre Seite wieder verlassen? Diese Kennzahlen sind wichtig, damit wir das Optimum aus Ihrem Internetauftritt herausholen können. Genau das ist mit der Conversion Rate Optimierung realisierbar.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere Insights

Der Kunde von morgen: Markenwert durch strategisches SEO steigern
Datenschutz-Update: Wie Sie Ihre Marketingperformance im Jahr 2024 steigern

Newsletter