Native Advertising

We develop ad creatives that fit naturally into their environments and generate awareness at the same time. We test ad creativies, environments and target groups, optimize bidding strategies and achieve optimal results for you.

Customized landing pages for maximum effectiveness

The core of a successful native advertising campaign lies in a perfectly coordinated landing page. We create landing pages that are specially developed for native advertising.

Our process begins with an in-depth target group and product/service analysis. Based on these insights, we develop landing pages that are not only tailored to native advertising channels in terms of content, but also in terms of design.

In addition, we continuously test various headlines and images on platforms such as Outbrain and Taboola in order to constantly improve the relevance and effectiveness of our campaigns.

Through this agile, iterative approach to optimizing advertising media and landing pages, we ensure that native advertising at entity x® is not just a temporary tool, but becomes an integral part of your performance marketing mix.

Our Clients

Each of our client relationships is a partnership. Always with the aim of jointly turning our clients' visions into reality. 

Native Advertising

Traditional ad blockers, banner blindness and the increased use of mobile devices are a huge problem for companies that want to generate reach and sales through digital advertising. Native advertising seems to be the solution; this type of marketing emerged a few years ago. But what does native advertising mean, how exactly does it work and why is it so beneficial for online marketing companies? s

Outbrain

Anyone who has already looked into native advertising will certainly have come across Outbrain. The content distribution platform offers innovative approaches that sound extremely promising. Find out what Outbrain is all about, what Outbrain Smartfeed is and how the company came about.

Criteo

In the digital age, the internet is becoming increasingly important for companies. Advertisers in particular rely on online marketing measures to increase awareness of their brand and boost their sales. On this page, you can find out what opportunities Criteo offers and what this provider is all about.

Our Projects

Our Insights

The customer of tomorrow: increasing brand value through strategic SEO
Data Privacy Update: How to boost your marketing performance in 2024

Newsletter

Native Advertising

Wir entwickeln Werbemittel, die sich natürlich in ihre Umfelder einfügen und zeitgleich Aufmerksamkeit erzeugen. Wir testen Werbemittel, Umfelder und Zielgruppen, optimieren Gebotsstrategien und erzielen für Sie optimale Ergebnisse.

Maßgeschneiderte Landing Pages für Maximale Effektivität

Der Kern einer erfolgreichen Native-Werbekampagne liegt in einer perfekt abgestimmten Landing Page. Wir kreieren Landing Pages, die speziell für Native Advertising entwickelt sind.

Unser Prozess beginnt mit einer tiefgehenden Zielgruppen- und Produkt-bzw. Dienstleistungsanalyse. Basierend auf diesen Einblicken entwickeln wir Landing Pages, die nicht nur inhaltlich, sondern auch im Design speziell auf Native Advertising Kanäle zugeschnitten sind.

Darüber hinaus testen wir kontinuierlich verschiedene Headlines und Bilder auf Plattformen wie Outbrain und Taboola, um die Relevanz und Effektivität unserer Kampagnen stetig zu verbessern.

Durch diesen agilen, iterativen Ansatz in der Optimierung der Werbemittel und Landing Pages, gewährleisten wir, dass Native Advertising bei entity x® nicht nur ein temporäres Instrument ist, sondern zu einem integralen Bestandteil Ihres Performance-Marketing-Mixes wird.

Unsere Kunden

Jede unserer Kundenbeziehungen ist eine Partnerschaft. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Visionen unserer Kund:innen gemeinschaftlich in die Realität umzusetzen. 

Native Advertising

Klassische Ad-Blocker, Bannerblindheit und die vermehrte Nutzung mobiler Geräte sind dabei ein riesiges Problem für Unternehmen, die durch digitale Werbung Reichweite und Umsätze generieren möchten. Native Advertising scheint die Lösung zu sein; schon vor einigen Jahren kam diese Art des Marketings aus dem Boden geschossen. Doch was bedeutet Native Advertising, wie genau funktioniert es und warum ist es für Unternehmen, die Online-Marketing betreiben, so vorteilhaft?

Outbrain

Wer sich bereits mit Native Advertising auseinandergesetzt hat, ist sicherlich schon auf Outbrain gestoßen. Die Content-Distributionsplattform bietet innovative Ansätze, die äußerst vielversprechend klingen. Erfahren Sie nun, was sich hinter Outbrain verbirgt, was unter Outbrain Smartfeed zu verstehen ist und wie das Unternehmen entstanden ist.

Criteo

Im digitalen Zeitalter gewinnt das Internet für Unternehmen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Insbesondere Werbetreibende sind auf Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen angewiesen, um die Bekanntheit ihrer Marke zu steigern und ihre Umsätze zu erhöhen. Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie, welche Möglichkeiten Criteo bietet und erläutert, worum es sich bei diesem Anbieter handelt.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere Insights

Der Kunde von morgen: Markenwert durch strategisches SEO steigern
Datenschutz-Update: Wie Sie Ihre Marketingperformance im Jahr 2024 steigern

Newsletter